Federal politicians included in my first mailout:

Hon John Howard MP (Prime Minister)
Hon Peter Costello MP (Treasurer)
Hon Daryl Williams AM QC MP (Attorney General)
Hon Kim Beasley MP (Leader of the Opposition)
Hon Gareth Evans QC MP (Shadow Treasurer)
Hon Arch Bevis MP (My local member (Brisbane) and Shadow Minister for Defence)
Senator Andrew Bartlett
Senator John Woodley (no video since same building as Senator Bartlett)
Senator Dee Margetts
Senator Bob Brown
Senator Brian Harradine (no video since in same building as Bob Brown)